top of page

YOU DO YOU! T-shirts and Other Merch ....

So finally, got a few minutes to open a shop with my favorite saying, "You do you"....added some women's and men's shirts, jackets, and hoodies. Also some bags and a water bottle. I might do my branding of more things later, but let's just see where this goes. I hope you are all inspired by this saying, as I have been most of my life. Remember to stay true to yourself and don't be a sheep and follow the pack or herd (or whatever sheep are called...LOL). Thank you for your continued support. I have made so many life long friends as a YouTube content creator. I could not imagine my life without you guys anymore. Blessings to all. Maria

Life According to Maria Merchandise Shop:

https://shop.spreadshirt.com/lifeaccordingtomaria


Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page