top of page

Gifting Myself a Mother's Day Present

Well, I jumped at this on JTV the other day. I love the whole "Titanic" feel of this ring and it goes perfectly with a heart-shaped Sapphire necklace that I already own. The ring is a little loose, due to the fact that I am about a size 5.5 in rings but this is a 6. You can only order whole sizes alas! But none the less a gorgeous ring and am delighted with the look. I have been getting a lot of compliments about it and it is a real lab created Sapphire which makes it chemically and optically identical to the stones that come out of the ground! And it doesn't harm the environment! Can't beat that. Check out my video below for full details and on the Item number, if you are interested in picking this "gem" up (yeah, couldn't resist the pun) from JTV! ;)

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page