top of page

A Special Collab! Using Wet n Wild Photofocus Foundation

Cady, my son's girlfriend and I double teamed it last week. I wanted to try out the Wet n Wild Photofocus foundation ever since spotting it on YouTube and watching other content creators using it and giving reviews. It is just "made" to give a person a flawless photo-ready look in front of cameras, cell phones, anything involving cameras, videos and flash. No flashback guaranteed with this product. I was dying to try it out. After all, did I find the Holy Grail of a foundation to use in front of the camera for my YouTubing? So I pulled Cady into this video and we shot it, from a mature skin and youthful skin perspective. I loved how the video came out and the lovely interaction we both have with each other. She is such a doll and took to sitting in front of the camera very nicely. And even my son made a brief appearance. I am definitely going to have to do more of these type of videos.

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page