top of page

The Fitbit Flex Evolution. I Go for an Upgrade!

Well, after falling off the bandwagon pretty badly over the winter months, it is time to "spring" into action and get my butt back out there with walking and other activities. Not to mention logging my water intake (HYDRATE, HYDRATE, HYDRATE) and calories that I keep popping into my mouth. I have been using the original generation Fitbit Flex and decided to motivate myself, by treating myself to a new sibling, namely, Flex 2! Ordered online from Amazon and then began to use it. Gave my old original Flex to hubby, who has now embraced it and adopted it.

Anyhooo, here is the Youtube video that I did, talking about the two Flex products and how they are different and yet pretty similar. Enjoy and please give the video a big thumbs up if you like it! Blessings!

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page